Week 3: Classmate Interview – Danielle ‘Toes’ Elemento

Danielle Elemento. Now where do I start with her?

Well, she’s one of my best friends and I’m so happy that I met her this year. There is a 99.99% chance that you’ll see me with her around campus or at the Jack in the Box location down PCH. We met at a rush event for a sororoty earlier in the year, and I really didn’t think that she’d have a huge impact in my life. Although I just met Danielle this year, I’ve gotten to know so much about her in such a short amount of time. My life has really turned a whole different direction after she became my pledge sister (for the better of course!).

photo 1

Danielle’s a freshman like me. She traveled all the way to Long Beach from Mission Viejo and currently lives at an offside campus dorms for CSULB. Sometimes I consider her and myself as twins because of how alike we are. She’s been with me through the ups and downs for the past year and I’m really thankful that she’s always there for me. Sometimes I wish I lived closer to her so that I can hang out with her 24/7 and annoy her, but I couldn’t move out due to money problems. She’s Filipino just like me! She loves doing her nails and her bae is G-Eazy. Also another fact you should know about her is that she’s an AMAZING her singer! Hopefully in the near future, we can sing a duet together and blow people’s minds of how awesome we are. She’s the type of person to send you videos of her singing, eating something, or a selfie on Snapchat.

Meeting her was one of the greatest things that’s ever happened to me this year, and I know for a fact that our friendship is going to last a life time. She’s funny, loving, and beautiful. I will always be down for her no matter what, because that’s what pledge sisters are for ❤

Leave a Reply

